APPEALS COMMITTEE (Nine members of the Council)

Labour Group (5)	Independent Group (4)	Conservative Group (0)
Councillor Rajib Ahmed (Chair) Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Dave Chesterton Councillor Andrew Cregan Councillor Helal Uddin	Councillor Mahbub Alam Councillor Shah Alam Councillor Harun Miah Councillor Mufti Miah	n/a
Deputies:-	Deputies:-	
Councillor Marc Francis Councillor Asma Begum Councillor Rachael Saunders	Councillor Shahed Ali Councillor Maium Miah Councillor Suluk Ahmed	